Singing Our Way Through

Singing Our Way Through

Download / Listen
on Bandcamp
Singing Our Way Through:
Songs for the World's Bravest Kids

  1. I Am the Light
  2. When I Get Bald
  3. I'm a Little Monkey
  4. Take a Little Walk with Me (feat. Elizabeth Mitchell)
  5. Hard Travelin' (feat. The Okee Dokee Brothers)
  6. Have You Ever Been Jealous? (feat. Rani Arbo)
  7. B-R-A-V-E
  8. You've Got a Friend in Me (feat. Chris Smither)
  9. Joy Comes Back
  10. Take Care of Your Grownups
  11. Walk On
  12. Home When I Hold You (feat. Aoife O’Donovan)
  13. This Little Light of Mine (feat. The World’s Bravest Kids)

Reviews | Lyrics and Chords |  Press Release

If a child in your family is facing a life threatening illness,
we would love to offer you a free digital copy of the album here.

View the rest of Moock's albums, shirts, and more on the STORE page